Prohibition of Foreign Accounts

Prohibition of Foreign Accounts

3. The President, Vice -President, Governor, Deputy Governor, Ministers of the Government of the Federation and Commissioners of the Governments of the States, members of the National Assembly and of the Houses of Assembly of the States, and such other public officers or persons as the National Assembly may by law prescribe shall not maintain or operate a bank account in any country outside Nigeria.

See also  JAIZ bank bags global award

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.