Local Government Area occupied by Egbura Koto people in Nigeria presently

Egbura Koto people are founding in the central part of Nigeria.

Egbura koto people are spread into kogi, Nasarawa state and Federal capital territory.

Presently Egbura koto people occupied the following Local government area and council in Nigeria.

1. Kotonkarfe local government area of Kogi State.

2. Bassa Local Government area of Kogi State.

3. Lokoja in Kogi State

4. Abaji Area Council in Federal Capital Territory Abuja.

5. Toto Local government Council in Nasarawa State.

See also  Hon Sa'ad Ibrahim Abdullahi Condoles with the families of late Mustapha Ahege and the entire people of Toto LGC

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.