Breaking News: Nine Imo State Lawmakers dumped PDP,APGA and AA, decamped to APC



No fewer than Nine members of Imo State House of Assembly Lawmakers dumped PDP, APGA, and AA and decamped to All Progressives Congress (APC), today Imo State.

The Speaker of the House, Collins Chiji, read their letters of defection to the floor of the house to Tuesday.

The defected lawmakers are Authur Egwim (Ideato North) from AA to APC; Chyna Iwuanyanwu(Nwangele), PDP; Chidiebere Ogbunikpa(Okigwe), PDP; Obinna Okwara(Nkwerre), AA; and Paul Emeziem (Onuimo) also from PDP to APC.

Others are Ekene Nnodimele (Orsu) from APGA to APC, Johnson Duru (Ideato South), AA; Ngozi Obiefule (Isu) AA; and Heclus Okorocha (Ohaji/Egbema) from PDP to APC.
READ ALSO  Lady NYSCs Member  kidnapped during Imo State Reruns  election recount  what she go through 

For More Update: Follow Us on Facebook @Naijablogng | Twitter @Naijablogng | Telegram @Naijablog | YouTube @Naijablog | and Instagram @Naijablogng

Want To Support Us By Donating Click Here



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply