List of all Newly-elected PDP national leaders in Yesterday Convention



Here are the list of Newly-elected People Democratic Party, PDP national officials leaders.

National Chairman – Iyorchia Ayu

Deputy National Chairman (North) – Umar Damagum.

Deputy National Chairman (South) – Taofeek Arapaja.

National Secretary – Samuel Anyanwu.

National Treasurer – Ahmed Mohammed.

National Organising Secretary – Umar Bature.

READ ALSO  Why Our Party Must not Disintegrate, President Buhari Admonishes APC Members

National Financial Secretary – Daniel Woyegikuro.

National Women’s Leader – Professor Stella Effah-Attoe.

National Youth Leader – Muhammed Suleiman.

National Legal Adviser – Kamaldeen Ajibade.

National Publicity Secretary – Debo Ologunagba.

National Auditor – Okechuckwu Daniel.

Deputy National Secretary – Setoji Kosheodo.

Deputy National Treasurer – Ndubisi David.

Deputy National Publicity Secretary – Ibrahim Abdullahi.

READ ALSO  APC blames PDP for creating SARS, hails Buhari

Deputy National Organising Secretary – Ighoyota Amori.

Deputy National Financial Secretary – Adamu Kamale.

Deputy National Women’s Leader – Hajara Wanka.

Deputy National Youth Leader – Timothy Osadolor.

Deputy National Legal Adviser – Okechukwu Osuoha.

Deputy National Auditor – Abdulrahman Mohammed.

For More Update: Follow Us on Facebook @Naijablogng | Twitter @Naijablogng | Telegram @Naijablog | YouTube @Naijablog | and Instagram @Naijablogng

READ ALSO  PDP's call for the demilitarization of Imo State is irresponsible and suspect - Jones

Want To Support Us By Donating Click Here



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply