List of Buhari newly Nominated Ministers

Nominated Ministers That Will Replace Those That Resigned to Join Politics.

1) Odum Odih – Rivers State.
2) Henry Ikechukwu Ikoh – Abia State.
3) Umana Okon Umana – Akwa Ibom State.
4) Egwumakama Joseph Nkama – Ebonyi State.
5) Goodluck Nnana Opiah – Imo State.
6) Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub – Kano State.
7) Ademola Adewole Adegoroye – Ondo State.

See also  Talk Zone: Buhari Govt Just Increase Fuel Price to N160 per litre, What your comment, You still Sai baba?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.